MT ASHLAND - HOME
 
 
Share |
MOUNTAIN TICKETS & PASSES RENTALS LESSONS TRIP PLANNER SNOW REPORT
 
MT. ASHLAND ASSOCIATION:

MT. ASHLAND - KEEP IT STRONG
50th Anniversary Improvement Project
YOUTH PROGRAMS
ENVIRONMENTAL PROGRAMS
MAA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
DONORS-SPONSORS
DONATION POLICY
VOLUNTEERING

 
  Mt. Ashland Ski Area / Mt. Ashland Association / MAA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
 

MT. ASHLAND SKI AREA


MAA Board Of Directors

  Mission Statement: The mission of the Mt. Ashland Association is to provide and
  promote a quality experience in an alpine environment.

  Vision Statement: The Mt. Ashland Association will remain a valued community
  resource that provides recreational, educational and economic opportunities for
  current and future generations.

  Mt. Ashland Association Board of Directors

 Lisa Beam - President  lisajbeam@mac.com
 Darrel Jarvis - Vice President  djarvis@medfordlaw.net
 Robert Hague - Treasurer  robert@mlpcpa.com
 Alan DeBoer - Secretary  awdb@aol.com
 Frank Rote - Past President  frank.rote@southernoregonlawyer.com
 Shelley Austin  asaustin_51@yahoo.com
 Annette Batzer  annettebatzer@gmail.com
 Chris Cook  chris@capiche.us
 Blair Moody  bmoody5771@hotmail.com
 Hank O'Dougherty  hankodougherty@gmail.com
 Mike Wisnovsky  mike@valleyviewwinery.com 
 Jeff Works  jeffworks@charter.net
 Dennis Slattery - City of Ashland  dennis@council.ashland.or.us
 

 
13-14 Ops Schedule Ad
Environmental Programs
Lift Lodging Packages

 

 

 

RSS Contact Us Employment Unsubscribe Sitemap Terms & Privacy Ski US Ski Oregon Powered by Project A